Trouble is Love

I only picture the future

With this love we had

I though it could last a lifetime

Since forever is not a reality

Neither do the lifetime I wished for us

 

I remember that time you came

My  heart was in rage

From the pain that someone has brought me

People who left me and taken my existence for granted

I was wrong to think that love can mend a broken one

 

I can only see the clear picture

The joy we had together

As we battle the ups and downs of a relationship

Too bad we’re never that strong, as we thought

You and I, we broke down

 

I am feeling the pain

Of this trouble were into, alone

Should have known better…

Love is trouble, only now

Trouble is Love, for forever…

Leave a Reply

